Tuesday, August 23, 2011

2011 Hugo Award Winners Announced

Blackout  All Clear

Renovation, the 2011 World Science Fiction Convention, announced the 2011 Hugo Award Winners Saturday, August 20th. The honor for best novel went to Connie Willis for her two-book time travel story: Blackout and All Clear. Ms. Willis, a very accomplished writer, has been awarded 10 Hugo Awards, 11 Locus Poll Awards, and 7 Nebula Awards.

Click here for a complete list of Hugo winners.

Happy reading,


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...